Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, 01 October 2010

In Your Face

In Your Face

Yes, I'm very well aware I'm not good looking and maybe uncool and unhip to some people each according to their own standards, I have no illusions about it, and I need no enlightenment about it thank you! but mind you! that doesn't mean people should assume I'm insecure about it at all, thus they can tread on me or take me lightly.

But unfortunately people sometimes don't accept that, and out of their naiivity tend to play the insecure card in a face-off with me, sometimes those people include but not limited to: State Security, political opponents, friends who loathe or envy you, girlfriends who want to control you and make you feel inferior to them, etc., which to their surprise backfires on them and their own insecurities.

Yes I know it challenges the norms people are used to when it comes to "ugly poor pathetic sods", but believe it or not it happened that I'm flamboyant and I flaunt it, I'm one die-hard narcissistic son of a bitch who never lacks self-esteem or backs down no matter what, and I have a fine taste in women and I deliberately don't recognize or grace the phrase: "out of your league".

So why exactly should that offend you? do I make you feel little? or maybe threatened and insecure yourself? So fuck your norms and fuck what you believe in, I don't tread lightly, I'm here and on your TV and in your favorite newspaper, I do something I love and believe in and people respect me for that, I feel great about myself and never sorry for it, and I still believe there are people in this world who are objective and secure enough - unlike you - to accept me the way that I am, and that might be the only thing I have illusions about, other than that KOSS OMM EL TENNEEN as a dear friend once said!

Wael Abbas

Comments

Wow, must have been quite the bitch eh ?

Posted by: saa2903@gmail.com | Friday, 22 October 2010

Wael - You are one of the bravest greatest guys not only in Egypt but everywhere - a role model for us all

Posted by: sokari | Thursday, 18 November 2010

MISS YOU

Posted by: MOHAMED | Friday, 17 December 2010

Sometimes, I hate to say it but el shaab el misry deserve what happend because they left el zolm and corruption for 30 years and now seem to be impossible to find the way to stop the corruption government! one hand with all your power together you can destroy El khawana with kelab elsolta

Posted by: allah wahed | Friday, 31 December 2010

والله يا جماعة الحق واضح ذى الشمس للكل لاى حد لكن للاسف فريق واقف بجانب الحق والتانى واقف ضد الحق علشان مصلحته الشخصية اللى هتروح منه ودا الاشخاص اللى كانوا مهمين ذى الوزراء والمحافظين واعضاء الحزب الوطنى الديمقراطى اللى بجد مشيورا وراء الفساد بكل صوره وغيرهم من مصاصى دماء الشعب والفريق الثالث هما عامة الشعب الغلابة اللى رعبهم مبارك من الفراغ الامنى واللى حسسهم بانه هو اساس امن البلاد ولولاه الناس هاتموت من الرعب والجوع والجزء الثانى الناس اللى مش فاهمه حاجة وشايفة ان الاخوان هما اللى بيحركوا الشارع وهما اللى عاوزين السلطة وبعدين نفترض كده هما مش ناس منا ولا دول جايين من برة ومع ذلك الاخوان جزء بسيط جدا من الشعب اللى قام ياخد حقه وحسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل قولناها كتيييييييير وما كناش قادرين اللى نقولها لكن دلوقتى احنا هناخد حقنا وهانوعى شعبنا

Posted by: khaled | Tuesday, 08 February 2011

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
دلوقتي كلنا هنبدأ مصر جديده واهم شئ ان كلنا ممكن نعرف ننام لان اقوي صوت في الدنيا هو صوت الحق وكلنا لازم نكون حاجه واحده رأي واحد مش عايزين نكون اخوان أوحزب كذ او حزب كذا كلنا مصريين من أرض واحده وبلد واحده ومش عايزين رسالتنا تضيع اوأي حد يحاول انه يقاومها وان كان صوتنا قبل كده مش نافع يطلع فهوطلع وخلاص مش هيسكت تاني علي اي فسادويريت نبدأبنفسنا ولو في حد من شبابنا لسه نايم لازم نصحيه لكن ياريت نصبر ونشوف مطالبنا هتتحقق ولا لألو متحققتش مش هنسكت والي مش عجبنا هنغيره وأتمني ان محدش يخاف تاني انه يقول لأعلي الفساد سواء في الشارع بتاعك او في مدينتك اومدرستك او كليتك اوعملك او الجزء الكبير الي بيضمك وهي دولتك مصر يلا قول لا لا لا للفاسدين وربنا يستر

Posted by: Asmaa eladros | Friday, 11 February 2011

Hey Narcissus Abbas :)

Fuck all the good looking people. They simply don't measure up to you. And what do you mean by "uncool" and "unhip"? You've got enough talent and sense of humour to be a loveable creature!

(Can't believe that I'm praising somebody! I stopped appreciating people a very long time ago!)

Anyway, I don't have any interest in inflating your ego (which is not a small one as far as I know), but this post provoked me for personal reasons.
This is Maya, your faithful reader from Lebanon, the country where you make bloggers (and non-bloggers) green with envy.

Posted by: Maya | Sunday, 06 March 2011

يا طنطاوى
ليه مافيش محاسبه لمبارك و افراد عائلته حتى الان

يا طنطاوى
قتل المصريين و اصابتهم بالعمى و الشلل لماذا لم يبدأ التحقيق مع العادلى و مبارك و معاونيهم

يا طنطاوى اذا تأخرت اكثر من ذلك أنت خايف من شييء ما
انت شريك لهم فى الفساد و لا نضيف
لو انت نضيف لا تتأخر عن اليوم
لو اتاخرت تبقى شريك ل مبارك و عصابته
و ترحل او تترك القياده ل غيرك

Posted by: مصرى | Thursday, 07 April 2011

This post is very nice and i like this post because this is very informative and valuable.

Posted by: special custom badge | Tuesday, 03 May 2011

This is possibly one of the best mentions of this topic I've seen in quite a while. It's clear that your information of the subject is deep and this made for a very attractive read.

Posted by: cirque du soleil alegria tickets | Thursday, 30 June 2011

Great article. Thanks for the detailed post!

Posted by: good jokes | Tuesday, 02 August 2011

Nice post. Lot's of great information

Posted by: Gastric Bypass Diet | Thursday, 18 August 2011

funny pic looooooooooooooooool

Posted by: اصالة | Thursday, 01 September 2011

thanx alot for sharing this post

Posted by: حدوتة مصرية | Wednesday, 07 September 2011

nice .. thaks

Posted by: منتدى اصالة | Sunday, 18 September 2011

The comments are closed.