Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Thursday, 04 January 2018

Leaked about Twitter

A source inside Twitter just leaked to me that my account is still pending investigations because of a campaign of organized complaints (probably government) against my account even after it was suspended, demanding it remains closed! some of the complaints said I was an Islamist and affiliated with the MB and or ISIS :) and that I was anti-Semitic :) me ?
 
سرب لي مصدر داخل تويتر ان حسابي مازال يخضع للتحقيق بسبب حملة من الشكاوى المنظمة (يعتقد انها حكومية) ضد حسابي تطالب تويتر بعدم ارجاع الحساب للعمل! بعض الشكاوى تقول اني اسلامي وعلى علاقة بالاخوان او داعش :) واني معادي للسامية :) انا ؟
 
تويتر أصبحت تسمع للحكومات!

The comments are closed.