Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Sunday, 02 November 2008

Facebook disabled my account

Facebook disabled my account
فيس بوك يوقف حسابي بدون إبداء أسباب

فجأة وبدون أي مقدمات أوقف فيس بوك حسابي على الموقع
بدون إخطاري بالأسباب
أرسلت لهم رسالة إستفسار لم يردوا عليها حتى الآن
حسابي على الفيس بوك أنشر عليه فقط صوري الشخصية وصور الأماكن التي زرتها أو سافرت إليها ونادرا ما أنشر صور مظاهرات أو أستخدمه في السياسة
وأنا غير ناشط حتى في مجموعات مثل جروب ستة أبريل إلا فيما ندر
لأن لي تحفظات على نجاعة إستخدام فيس بوك في العمل السياسي
لقد حذف فيس بوك لي أحد الفيديوهات من قبل وهو عبارة عن مقابلة لي مع السي ان ان وتضمنت المقابلة لقطات من فيديوهات التعذيب الشهيرة ويبدو ان حد أمن إبن كلب من اللي انا ضايفهم بلغ ان الفيديو ده غير مناسب فحذفوه وبعدين اشتكيت فرجعوه وبعدين رجعوا حذفوه تاني والكلام ده كان من مدة شهور
لكن يوقفوا الحساب بتاعي كله ليه ؟؟؟
شيء غير مفهوم !!!
خصوصا وإنهم بيدعوا حرية الرأي وعاملين مشروع مشترك مع سي إن إن

Comments

مش شرط يكون اتوقف يا وائل لسبب سياسي
في واحد صاحبي كان عامل اكونت ومبيتسخدموش إطلاقاً ولما فكر يستخدمه طلعتله نفس الرسالة اللي طلعلتك بدون إبداء أي اسباب .

جايز بيقفلوا الاكونتات اللي بقالها فترة مش نشطة
انت بقالك فترة مستخدمتش اكونتك ؟

Posted by: Masry | Monday, 03 November 2008

جرب اعمل جروب على ام اس ان
http://groups.msn.com/

Posted by: احمد | Monday, 03 November 2008

Maybe some people reported that your account. I don't know their process, but I am sure there is a mistakce. I hope they get back to you soon.

You can always create a new account! :)

Posted by: The Observer | Monday, 03 November 2008

طيب خلي بالك على الويندوز بقى لحسن ميرضاش يتسطب هو كمان

Posted by: غريبه !!! | Tuesday, 04 November 2008

That's bullshit!! And with no warning and reasons!?

Posted by: Jack Stephens | Tuesday, 04 November 2008

بركاتك يا سيدنا الشيخ سامى طب والنبى بالمره ادعى لنا ع الشله اياها خلى البلد تنضف

Posted by: دعواتك يا شيخ | Tuesday, 04 November 2008

ana z3lt w 2olt howa la3`ani leh..w dawartr 3la yr profile 3shan ab3tlk msg bs astfsr 3mlt eih yza3al w a3adt a2anb fi nafsi eni asli feya tiba zyada w 7agat kteer keda..ma3tkdsh elmwdoo3 lo 3laka bl video`s..bs sa7`efa el7araka

Posted by: S.SH | Tuesday, 04 November 2008

ana z3lt w 2olt howa la3

Posted by: شات | Friday, 05 June 2009

ana z3lt w 2olt howa la3`ani leh..w dawartr 3la yr profile 3shan ab3tlk msg bs astfsr 3mlt eih yza3al w a3adt a2anb fi nafsi

Posted by: شات صوتي | Saturday, 08 August 2009

ana z3lt w 2olt howa la3`ani leh..w dawartr 3la yr profile 3shan ab3tlk msg bs astfsr 3mlt eih yza3al w a3adt a2anb fi nafsi

Posted by: شات صوتي | Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Great post and now I know what to do, thank you! Actually this Blog post helped me a lot. I hope you continue writing about this kind of entry.

Posted by: quick house sale | Saturday, 16 October 2010

دردشة صوتية
عقارات
منتديات فوكس عرب
يوتيوب

Posted by: asd | Monday, 13 December 2010

Great post and now I know what to do, thank you! Actually this Blog post helped me a lot. I hope you continue writing about this kind of entry.

Posted by: شات صوتي | Friday, 08 April 2011

Is Facebook targeting geo specific IPs that is why they blocked you? Could it be possible?

Posted by: copper farmhouse sink | Saturday, 28 May 2011

I found your website perfect for my needs. It contains wonderful and helpful posts. I have read most of them and got a lot from them.

Posted by: Testking 1Y0-A18 | Monday, 06 June 2011

I am very happy to get the news from your article, thanks to you could provide the information to me!

Posted by: remy hair | Wednesday, 15 June 2011

أنا لم أر الكثير من التفاصيل قبل نشرها. على الرغم من انها صدمة تماما أن فيسبوك اغلاق حسابك ، أريد فقط أن أشكركم على توفير معلومات مفيدة من هذا القبيل، وأهنئكم على هذا المنصب استثنائية قمت به. انها حقا نادرة للاطلاع على المشاركات وفريدة من نوعها نظمت مثل لك في الوقت الحاضر. عمل عظيم!

Posted by: cellulite lotions | Thursday, 16 June 2011

I'm Joe and I appreciate your hard work and effort into writing this article. You are one of the few talented writers on the Internet and your articles are a goldmine of information.
I hope you take the time to visit my blog and read on about scholarships, grants and online education. Keep up the good work and God bless.

Posted by: graphic design degree online | Thursday, 16 June 2011

You done great job regarding this subject.

Posted by: Block Management | Thursday, 23 June 2011

أنا لم أر ذلك الكثير من التفاصيل نشرت في وظيفة واحدة من قبل. أريد فقط أن أشكركم على توفير معلومات مفيدة من هذا القبيل، وأهنئكم على هذا المنصب استثنائية قمت به. انها حقا نادرة للاطلاع على المشاركات وفريدة من نوعها نظمت مثل لك في الوقت الحاضر. عمل عظيم!

Posted by: natural cellulite home remedies | Friday, 24 June 2011

Exactly what was i looking for.Thanks a lot for sharinh these info's with us..

Posted by: cheap auto insurance quotes | Saturday, 25 June 2011

I wish you can give me some pointers on how I can write better for my blog. I write about online education, scholarships, grants and just about everything you need to know about college. Any comments and opinions are appreciated. Keep up the good work and God bless.

Posted by: college cheerleading program | Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Great post and now I know what to do, thank you! Actually this Blog post helped me a lot. I hope you continue writing about this kind of entry.

Posted by: شات صوتي | Friday, 01 July 2011

It often happens that Fb block accounts. I also had such consequence when I was using FB for the 1st time and i sent many friend request and FB blocked my account for 2 days when I was distressed.

Posted by: Web Designer Saudi Arabia | Monday, 04 July 2011

والله غريبه
مع ان فيه حسابات بالالوف مليانه صور مخله ومقاطع مخله ماقفلوها
اتوقع انه بلاغ من احد عليك اذا حسابك نضيف

Posted by: توبيكات | Saturday, 27 August 2011

لم يحدث معي جرب قروب الجوجل

Posted by: دردشة عراقية | Wednesday, 07 September 2011

good work

Posted by: حدوتة مصرية | Thursday, 08 September 2011

دردشة العراق

Posted by: mohned | Thursday, 29 September 2011

انا اسف شتمتك من زمان مكنتش اعرف انك انسان محترم و راجل فى زمن الغلمان اشكرك يا استاذ وائل على مواقفك الرجوليه ,فى انتظار تفعيل صفحتك على الفيس
هشام عثمان

Posted by: hisham osman | Saturday, 13 July 2013

The comments are closed.